Goods and Services

(Note, we're willing to negotiate the date/time if necessary... just can't do Mon or Wed)

April 29 9:00-9:45 EST / 8:00-8:45 CST (2nd grade)
Email This Pair

Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details

Dan Sorensen
dsorensen@eps-online.org
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org
(269) 471-7725x1101
2nd Grade
Eagle Lake Elementary / Edwardsburg / MI
Berrien RESA will bridge this. We prefer to call you if we can.

Jackie Comstock
jcomstock@wellsville.wnyric.org
Jenny Burroughs
jenny_burroughs@caboces.org
716-376-8270
2nd Grade
Wellsville Elementary School, Wellsville, NY
Berrien RESA will call Codian Bridge

April 29 10:30-11:15 / 9:30-10:15 CST (2nd grade)
Email This Pair

Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details

Jim Cebra
jcebra@eps-online.org
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org
(269) 471-7725x1101
2nd Grade
Eagle Lake Elementary / Edwardsburg / MI
Berrien RESA will bridge this. We prefer to call you if we can.

Shelia Murphy
smurphy@wellsville.wnyric.org
Jenny Burroughs
jenny_burroughs@caboces.org
716-376-8270
2nd Grade
Wellsville Elementary School,
Wellsville, NY
Berrien RESA will call Codian Bridge

April 30 9:45-10:30 EST / 8:45-9:30 CST (2nd grade)
Email This Pair

Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details

Jen Paulus
jpaulus@eps-online.org
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org
(269) 471-7725x1101
2nd Grade
Eagle Lake Elementary / Edwardsburg / MI
Berrien RESA will bridge this. We prefer to call you if we can.

Kristin Bierman
kbierman@wellsville.wnyric.org and
Jessica Kewley
jkewley@wellsville.wnyric.org
Jenny Burroughs
jenny_burroughs@caboces.org
716-376-8270
2nd Grade
Wellsville Elementary School, Wellsville, NY
Berrien RESA will call Codian Bridge


May 7 10:30 EST (2nd grade)Email This Pair

Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details

Dannielle Swihart
269 663 1040
dswihart@ep-online.org
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org
(269) 471-7725x1101
2nd Grade
Eagle Lake Elementary / Edwardsburg / MI
Berrien RESA will bridge this. We prefer to call you if we can.

Judy Perkins
jperkins@wellsville.wnyric.org
Jenny Burroughs
jenny_burroughs@caboces.org
716-376-8270
2nd Grade
Wellsville Elementary School,
Wellsville, NY
Berrien RESA will call Codian Bridge







DONE

January 26 12:30-1:15 EST / 11:30-12:15 CST (2nd grade)
Email this pair

Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details

Mark Nowak
mnowak@eps-online.org
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org
(269) 471-7725x1101
2nd Grade
Eagle Lake Elementary / Edwardsburg / MI
Berrien RESA will bridge this. We prefer to call you if we can.

Joseph Winslow <jwinslow@dallasisd.org>
Lori Colwill
lcolwill@dallasisd.org
2nd grade
Edna Rowe Elementary, Dallas ISD
Berrien RESA will call out to Rowe El at 2321...

1:30-2:15 EST / 12:30-1:15 CST (2nd grade)
Teacher / Phone / Email
Tech / Phone / Email
Grade
School / District / State
Connection Details
Leigh Goyings
269-663-1040, ext. 4213
lgoyings@eps-online.org
Janine Lim
janine.lim@berrienresa.org
(269) 471-7725x1101
2nd Grade
Eagle Lake Elementary / Edwardsburg/ MI
Berrien RESA will bridge this. We prefer to call you if we can.
Kathy Brady
kathy.brady@nn.k12.va.us
Chris Taylor
Chris.Taylor@nn.k12.va.us
2nd grade